Affordable Atlanta DUI Lawyers

Often people don’t take a DUI in Atlanta, or Georgia for that matter seriously, but it is a serious offence. Choosing the right DUI Attorney can make a huge difference when it comes to Georgia DUI Laws. . Successful people ask better questions. Drunk Driving in Georgia can lead to some serious time. Questions about a…

DUI in Atlanta Laws

Filed Under: Georgia DUI Questions The Howard Law Group has put together the most commonly asked questions about Georgia DUI Laws. 1.  I get more than one DUI ticket, Why? In Georgia, Driving Under the Influence laws cover several DUI offenses, so you may be charged with multiple counts of DUI; most commonly DUI “less…

High Rated Juvenile DUI Defense Lawyers

Facing any Georgia judge, prosecutor, and arresting officer by yourself can be pretty daunting―especially for charges as serious as driving under the influence. The State of Georgia takes a DUI very seriously.   Consider hiring a Georgia DUI attorney, who can help you navigate the legal system and get the best deal possible given your offense….

Georgia Fulton County DUI

If you have been arrested in Georgia on a DUI charge, you need an Attorney! In Georgia, if a non-commercial driver over 21 is found to have a Blood Alcohol Content (BAC) level of .08 percent or greater, he or she can be charged with Driving Under the Influence (DUI) and subject to penalties. Those…

Georgia DUI Penalty

The Question we get asked the most is: Can I still drive after a DUI Arrest in the State of Georgia. The simple answer is: YES. If you have a current license in Georgia, the answer is “Yes.” You can continue to drive after being arrested and charged with DUI. Always remember, you are innocent unless,…

Georgia’s driving under the influence (DUI) laws make it illegal for drivers of all ages to operate motor vehicles if they have blood alcohol content (BAC) percentages of: 0.08% or higher, if they’re 21 years old or older operating regular passenger vehicles. 0.04% or higher, if they’re operating commercial vehicles. 0.02% or higher, if they’re…

Georgia DUI First Offense Lawyers

In the State of Georgia, the potential penalty a person faces if convicted on a first offense DUI charge in Georgia are severe and can follow a person around for the rest of their lives. It is extremely important that if you are facing a first offense DUI charge in Georgia that you speak with one…

DUI Georgia Defense Lawyers

Have you recently been charged with a Georgia DUI, offense? If so, there is a course of action to take in learning how to fight DUI charges for your particular case, and know ahead of time what to expect to pay for your Georgia DUI case. After being arrested for driving under the influence, a Georgia DUI…

How to Plea Bargain Georgia DUI

What are the penalties for a DUI in Georgia?   1st Offense 2nd Offense 3rd Offense 4th Offense Jail 24 hours to 1 year 3 days to 1 year 15 days to 1 year  1 to 5 years Fines and Penalties $300 to $1,000 $600 to $1,000 $1,000 to $5,000 $1,000 to $5,000 License Suspension…

DUI Atlanta Attorneys

A DUI charge in Georgia can stay on a record for a minimum of five years.  In Georgia, there is a common misconception that after a certain period, perhaps 5 or 7 years, a conviction will “disappear” off your driving or criminal history. Although any conviction will become less relevant as time passes, there is…

© 2013 Church Theme | Made with love.
Top
Follow us: